PREVISEC Incident Management Logo
Modern industrial plants and production facilities are equipped with a variety of sensors and IT systems to keep production lines, logistics and control systems running. But what to do when systems fail?
The requirements for a safe working environment are also constantly growing and require constant updates that must be available to all employees at all times. And last but not least, there are external risks or threats, such as industrial espionage or terrorism, that need to be dealt with.
This results in a whole variety of possible incidents and structured procedures in your organization for which you should be prepared. PREVISEC creates digital structures for a central and dynamic incident and crisis management, in which all disciplines of your organization prepare scenarios in a cooperative and integrated way. The application is designed to be simple enough to deliver value throughout the organization. By structuring the processes for incidents and defininf a response, you also secure important know-how.

Get to know PREVISEC and let us convince you of the advantages of the best incident management system.

Scenario planning on point

With PREVISEC, you define the correct and necessary steps so that your teams can solve risk situations independently, efficiently and without complications. Information on procedures, processes and incidents is available to you centrally in an overview. You obtain the necessary data through reporting and the connection of external systems.
If, for example, a production line is down, you communicate automatically and dynamically with the relevant departments, such as the technical department, a service provider or the plant management, according to the “need-to-know” principle, in order to rectify the fault quickly and keep everyone involved. Important tasks, test steps or notes are automatically available to staff.
You can tailor this principle to the needs of your employees from a wide range of departments – Production, Facility Management, Quality, Occupational Health and Safety, HR, Accounting – making recovery processes easily accessible to all.
PREVISEC Szenarioplanung Icon
Icon Cybersecurity PREVISEC, awareness, corporate security

Putting a stop to cybercrime

Cybercrime can hit a company unexpectedly at any time and paralyze important parts of the company, such as production facilities or entire IT systems, or lead to the leak of confidential information. It is vital to implement an effective concept of prevention, detection, combating and communication for the entire organization.
PREVISEC helps you to gather and evaluate information on potential threats and incidents. Specialists from the different disciplines can be involved as needed and support to get the situation under control quickly.
The scenario plans help them to remember all important steps even under high stress and, for example, to meet reporting deadlines. PREVISEC’s systemic approach also encourages employees to be open to communicating potential problems and errors at an early stage and to make use of the support.

Manage product lockouts safely

It is not unlikely for products in industry to be recalled due to quality / safety issues. With PREVISEC, you can safely implement product recalls and product lockouts by issuing a warning with just a few clicks.
In addition, PREVISEC also supports you in quality management. PREVISEC provides a well-organized process management and ensures that product lockouts are executed correctly according to documentation, regulation and communication.
Produktsperre PREVISEC Icon
Icon Krisenmanagement Eskalation PREVISEC

Navigating through crises with confidence

With PREVISEC, you are able to alert a crisis team at any time from Incident Management as soon as a situational development makes this necessary. This gives you full flexibility and enables you to aprropiatly act at any time, even in the event of escalations.
At the push of a button, quickly alert all persons relevant to the incident and bring them together for crisis management. Thanks to the tidy, remote work interface, the crisis team to keep track, while the history from incident management briefs all participants. The decision-making process and task management help to ensure that reactions and measures are targeted and taken quickly.
If necessary, you are also able to issue product lockouts at any time, initiate evacuations or communicate other security warnings and mass information. With PREVISEC you have the maximum possible control to a large number of recipiants.

The “digital emergency folder” in the company

Occupational safety is a constant and important companion in industry. With PREVISEC, you can provide your employees with an always up-to-date “digital emergency folder” that can be easily viewed by all employees at any time via smartphone, tablet, or PC. This helps you to deal with situations such as industrial accidents or medical emergencies correctly and to carry out important immediate measures until further help arrives.
Your company´s first aiders, managers, etc. are always automatically informed about reported incidents.
Icon PREVISEC digitaler Notfallordner
Icon Stromausfall PREVISEC

Keeping the business sustain

If an IT malfunction leads to a production downtime, it is no longer possible to fullfill orders and keep up supply chains, resulting in longer delivery times and additional expense. If the enterprise resource planning system, the production facilities or the cooling system are affected, operations often come to a complete stop. With PREVISEC, you ensure clear and structured communication and an orderly approach that helps to resolve the problem as fast as possible.
The responsible departments, such as the technical department, an external service provider or the plant management, are notified immediately so that the malfunction can be fixed. No external communication tools are used in order to prevent the leakage of confidential information.
In addition, set regular maintenance intervals that are triggered automatically to prevent future malfunctions.

Quality management

For many companies, comprehensive and effective quality management is an important cornerstone of their success. With PREVISEC, you easily collect deviations and errors from the various organizational units and processes via reporting and interfaces. Employees are supported in implementing immediate follow-up measures correctly and in a target-oriented manner, as well as in documenting them. In the analyses, you find the right levers for quality improvement and measure the success of implemented measures.

Qualität unterstützen mit PREVISEC
Analysen in Previsec mit Charts zu Risiken und Incidents

Comprehensive analyses for sustainable improvement

PREVISEC provides you with a wide range of analysis options to optimize your incident management processes, identify potential for improvement and derive preventive measures that help you stay one step ahead.
Use the analyses to find out more about details on risks, recovery performance, or situational awareness. With the insights gained, you can improve processes where they are needed and design targeted training for your employees so that these processes achieve maximum effectiveness. Investment decisions, e.g. in safety technology or automation, can also be made better with PREVISEC.
Risk analysis for sites, accident statistics, trends of damages covered by insurances – with PREVISEC, everything is just one click away.
PREVISEC functions

PREVISEC supports you in every situation

Power outage
IT failure
Cash register failure
Cooling & ventilation system failure
Prduction line failure
Quality deficits
Supply shortages
Misdelivery
Customer complaints
Vandalism
Burglary
Material damage
Malfunctions
Industrial espionage
Product Locks & Recalls
Safety warnings
Risk to operating times due to damage
Quality management
Bullying
Threat
Sexual harassment
Medical emergencies
Theft
Physical confrontations
Offense
and many more…

Enough of risk, trivia, excel & emails?

With PREVISEC, you have a better handle on this.

start now

Learn how PREVISEC can be used by experts

IT-Security

Corporate Security

Crisis management

Operations Manager

Corporate communication

Quality management

Managerial positions

Compliance

BCM

Health, Safety & Environment (HSE)

Companies that already use PREVISEC successfully

Logo Referenz
Logo Referenz
Logo Referenz

Unser Incident Management System basiert auf einer Web-Applikation, die jeder Mitarbeiter kennt und die auch jeder bei Bedarf nutzen soll. Nachdem ein Vorfall gemeldet wurde, werden alle notwendigen Fachabteilungen automatisch benachrichtigt und bekommen über das System alle wichtigen Informationen zu dem Vorfall zur Verfügung gestellt – und sind somit schnell in der Lage, notwendige Maßnahmen einzuleiten.

mehr lesen

test now

KLARER FOKUS AUF PRODUKTION UND MITARBEITER

Das Incident Management System für Industrie und Mittelstand

Jetzt testen
PREVISEC Incident Management Logo

Moderne Industriebetriebe und Produktionsstätten sind mit einer Vielzahl von Sensoren und IT-Systemen ausgestattet, um Produktionsstraßen, Logistik- und Kontrollsysteme am Laufen zu halten. Doch was tun, wenn Systeme ausfallen? 

Auch die Anforderungen an eine sichere Arbeitsumgebung wachsen stetig und erfordern ständige Aktualisierungen, die allen Mitarbeitern jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen müssen. Und nicht zuletzt sind es externe Risiken bzw. Gefahren, wie z.B. Industriespionage oder Terrorismus, mit denen es umzugehen gilt.

So ergeben sich in Ihrer Organisation eine ganze Vielzahl von möglichen Vorfällen und strukturieren Verfahren auf die Sie vorbereitet sein sollten. PREVISEC schafft digitale Strukturen für ein zentrales und dynamisches Incident und Krisenmanagement, in dem alle Fachgebiete Ihrer Organisation Szenarien kooperativ und integriert vorbereiten. Die Anwendung ist so einfach gestaltet, dass Sie in der Lage ist, in der gesamten Organisation Mehrwerte zu liefern. Durch die Strukturierung der Prozesse zu Incidents sichern Sie zudem wichtiges Know-How.

Lernen Sie PREVISEC kennen und lassen Sie sich von den Vorzügen des besten Incident Management Systems überzeugen. 

Szenarioplanung on point

Mit PREVISEC definieren Sie die richtigen und notwendigen Schritte, damit Ihre Teams Risikosituationen selbstständig, effizient und unkompliziert lösen. Informationen zu Vorgängen, Prozessen und Vorfällen stehen Ihnen dabei zentral im Überblick zur Verfügung. Die notwendigen Daten erhalten Sie durch Reporting und die Anbindung von Fremdsystemen.

Fällt beispielsweise eine Produktionsstraße aus, kommunizieren Sie gezielt automatisch und dynamisch nach dem “Need-to-know”-Prinzip mit den zuständigen Bereichen, wie der technischen Abteilung, einem Dienstleister oder der Betriebsleitung, um die Störung schnell zu beheben und alle Beteiligten informiert zu halten. Wichtige Aufgaben, Prüfschritte oder Hinweise sind dabei automatisch verfügbar.

Dieses Prinzip wenden Sie maßgeschneidert auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeiter aus den verschiedensten Bereichen an – Produktion, Facility Management, Quality, Arbeitsschutz, HR, Buchhaltung – und machen Recovery-Prozesse damit leicht zugänglich für alle.

Cyberkriminalität den Riegel vorschieben

Cyberkriminalität kann ein Unternehmen jederzeit unverhofft treffen und wichtige Teile des Unternehmens, wie Produktionsanlagen oder ganze IT-Systeme lahmlegen oder zum Abfluss vertraulicher Informationen führen. Hier gilt es ein wirksames Konzept aus Prävention, Erkennung, Bekämpfung und Kommunikation für die gesamte Organisation zu implementieren.

 

PREVISEC hilft Ihnen dabei, Informationen zu möglichen Bedrohungen und Vorfällen zusammenzuführen und zu bewerten. Spezialisten aus den verschiedenen Fachdisziplinen können je nach Bedarf involviert werden und unterstützen, die Lage schnell in den Griff zu bekommen.

Die Szenariopläne helfen ihnen dabei, auch unter hoher Belastung an alle wichtige Schritte zu denken und z.B. Meldefristen nachweislich einzuhalten. Der systemische Ansatz von PREVISEC fördert zudem die Offenheit von Mitarbeitern, mögliche Probleme und Fehler frühzeitig zu kommunizieren und die Unterstützung in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Produktsperren sicher umsetzen

Nicht selten kommt es vor, dass Produkte in der Industrie aufgrund von Produktionsfehlern zurück gerufen werden müssen. Setzen Sie mit PREVISEC Produktrückrufe und – sperren sicher um, indem Sie mittels weniger Klicks eine Warnung ausgeben. 

Darüber hinaus unterstützt Sie PREVISEC auch beim Qualitätsmanagement. Sie verfügen über eine übersichtliche Verwaltung der Prozesse und stellen sicher, dass die Durchführung dieser gemäß der Dokumentation und Kommunikation ausgeführt wird.

 

Souverän durch Krisen navigieren

Mit PREVISEC sind Sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt aus dem Incident Management heraus in der Lage, einen Krisenstab einzuberufen, sobald eine Entwicklung dies erforderlich macht. Damit haben Sie die volle Flexibilität und bleiben auch bei Eskalationen jederzeit handlungsfähig.

Alarmieren sie auf Knopfdruck alle für den Vorfall wichtigen Personen schnell und bringen Sie sie zum Krisenmanagement zusammen. Dank der aufgeräumten, abgesetzten Arbeitsoberfläche behält der Krisenstab den besten Überblick, während die Historie aus dem Incident Management alle Teilnehmer brieft. Die Beschlusslage und das Task Management helfen Reaktionen und Maßnahmen zielgerichtet und schnell erfolgen zu lassen.

 

Sofern die Notwendigkeit besteht, sind Sie außerdem jederzeit in der Lage Produktsperren an große Zahlen von Empfänger auszugeben, Räumungen zu veranlassen oder sonstige Sicherheitswarnungen und Masseninformationen zu kommunizieren. Mit PREVISEC verfügen Sie über die größtmögliche Kontrolle.

Der “digitale Notfallordner” im Betrieb

Arbeitssicherheit ist ein ständiger und wichtiger Begleiter in der Industrie. Stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mit PREVISEC einen immer aktuellen “digitalen Notfallordner” zur Verfügung, der von allen Mitarbeitern jederzeit ganz einfach per Smartphone, Tablet, oder PC eingesehen werden kann, um mit Situationen wie Betriebsunfällen oder medizinischen Notfällen richtig umzugehen und wichtige Sofortmaßnahmen durchzuführen bis ggf. weitere Hilfe eintrifft.

 

Ihre betrieblichen Ersthelfer, Führungskräfte, etc. sind dabei immer automatisch informiert.

Den Betrieb Aufrecht erhalten

Führt beispielsweise eine IT-Störung zum Ausfall der Produktion, ist es nicht mehr möglich Aufträge fertigzustellen und Lieferketten aufrecht zu erhalten, wodurch sich Lieferzeiten verlängern und Mehraufwand entsteht. Sind das Warenwirtschaftssystem, die Produktionsanlagen oder das Kühlsystem betroffen, steht der Betrieb oft still. Mit PREVISEC stellen Sie eine klare und gut geregelte Kommunikation und eine geordnete Vorgehensweise sicher, die helfen das Problem schnell zu beheben.

 

Zuständige Stellen, wie die technische Abteilung, ein externer Dienstleister oder die Betriebsleitung werden schell benachrichtigt, um die Störung beheben zu können. Dabei werden keine firmenfremden Kommunikationstools genutzt, um den Abfluss vertraulicher Informationen zu verhindern.

Definieren Sie zudem regelmäßige Wartungsintervalle, die automatisch angestoßen werden, um zukünftigen Störungen vorzubeugen.

Umfassende Analysen für jeden Bereich

Mit PREVISEC erhalten Sie eine Vielzahl von Analysemöglichkeiten, um Ihre Prozesse im Incident Management zu optimieren, Verbesserungspotenziale zu erkennen und präventive Maßnahmen abzuleiten, die Ihnen helfen immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Nutzen Sie die Analysen, um mehr über Details zu Risiken, Recovery Performance, oder Lagebildern zu erfahren. Mit den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen können Sie Prozesse dort verbessern wo es notwendig ist und Trainings für Ihre Mitarbeiter gezielt ausarbeiten, sodass sie die maximale Wirkung erzielen. Auch Investitionsenscheidungen, wie bspw. in Sicherheitstechnik oder Automatisierung, lassen sich mit PREVISEC besser treffen.
Risikoanalyse für Standorte, Unfallstatistiken, Entwicklung der Versicherungsschäden – mit PREVISEC ist alles nur noch einen weit Mausklick entfernt.

PREVISEC unterstützt Sie in jeder Situation

 

Stromausfall
IT-Ausfall
Kassenausfall
Ausfall von Kühl- & Lüftungssystemen
Ausfall von Prduktionslinien
Qualitätsmängel
Lieferengpässe
Falschlieferung
Kundenbeschwerden
Vandalismus
Einbruch
Sachschäden
Störungen
Industriespionage
Produktsperren & Rückrufe
Sicherheitswarnungen
Gefährdung der Betriebszeiten durch Schäden
Qualitätsmanagement
Mobbing
Bedrohung
Sexuellen Übergriffen
Medizinische Notfällen
Diebstahl
Physische Auseinandersetzungen
Bedrohung
Beleidigung
u.v.m.

Lernen Sie wie PREVISEC von Experten verwendet werden kann

IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Corporate Security

Krisenmanagement

Operations Manager

Unternehmenskommunikation

Leitende Positionen

Compliance

Unternehmen, die PREVISEC bereits erfolgreich einsetzen

Unser Incident Management System basiert auf einer Web-Applikation, die jeder Mitarbeiter kennt und die auch jeder bei Bedarf nutzen soll. Nachdem ein Vorfall gemeldet wurde, werden alle notwendigen Fachabteilungen automatisch benachrichtigt und bekommen über das System alle wichtigen Informationen zu dem Vorfall zur Verfügung gestellt – und sind somit schnell in der Lage, notwendige Maßnahmen einzuleiten.

mehr lesen

Jetzt testen